Latest Products http://www.prithviexports.in Latest Products 16-10-26 en-us http://www.prithviexports.in Neem Products http://www.prithviexports.in/neem-products.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable Exporters and Suppliers of Neem Products in Maharashtra, India. The Neem Products that we deal in are prepared under the strict supervision of experts so that the quality stays intact for a longer frame of time. Chemical Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/chemical-fertilizer.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for superior quality Chemical Fertilizer? If your answer is an emphatic yes, all you have to do is place the order with us. We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Chemical Fertilizer in Maharashtra, India. Fullers Earth http://www.prithviexports.in/fullers-earth.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of skilled and experienced professionals TheFullers Earth that we deal in is comprehensively used to remove surfactants and additives from jet fuel, kerosene, diesel and other fuel oils. Ammonium Bicarbonate http://www.prithviexports.in/ammonium-bicarbonate.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our position as a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Ammonium Bicarbonate in Maharashtra, India. The Ammonium Bi Carbonate, offered by us, is perfect in formulation. Corn Flour http://www.prithviexports.in/corn-flour.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a capable Exporter and Supplier of Corn Flour in Maharashtra, India. The Corn Flour that we deal in is processed under the most sanitary conditions and in line with the stated international quality norms. Corn Grits http://www.prithviexports.in/corn-grits.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top-notch Exporters and Suppliers of Corn Grits in Maharashtra, India. The Corn Grits that we deal in is widely demanded for its 100% purity, high nutritional content and longer shelf life. Our team of experts process Corn Grits under the supervision of experts and the most hygienic conditions. Rice Flour http://www.prithviexports.in/rice-flour.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in bringing forth top of the line quality Rice Flour all the way from Maharashtra, India. The Rice Flour that we deal in is prepared as per the laid quality norms. Free from all sorts of impurities, organic in nature, high nutritional content and whatnot. Soya Flour http://www.prithviexports.in/soya-flour.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as a Exporter and Supplier of Soya Flour all over the nation and overseas. The Soya Flour that we deal in is used as an ingredient to cereals such as rice and others. Soya Meal http://www.prithviexports.in/soya-meal.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and in-depth knowledge, we are capable in offering the finest quality Soya Meal. We are one of the top most Exporters and Suppliers of Soya Meal in Maharashtra, India. Bio Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/bio-fertilizer.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed names as Exporter and Supplier of Bio Fertilizer in Maharashtra, India. We are supported by a team of dexterous personnel who so not sacrifice quality at any point of time. Perfect in formulation, our Bio Fertilizer is safe to use. Biopesticide http://www.prithviexports.in/biopesticide.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to obtain the finest quality Biopesticide! We are counted amongst the top most Exporters and Suppliers of Biopesticide in Maharashtra, India. The Biopesticide that we deal in is perfect in its composition. Organic Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Neem Oil Cake Fertilizer, Karanja Oil Cake Fertilizer, Soy Oil Cake Fertilizer and Cotton Oil Cake Fertilizer, we have the ability to offer them all. We are bracketed with the trustworthy etc. Broken Maize http://www.prithviexports.in/broken-maize.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Maize that we offer is widely demanded in industries like snack, beverages, corn flakes, etc. Our Broken Maize is also used as cattle and poultry feed. Broken Maize, we offer, is hygienically processed and free from adulterants. Neem Oil Cake Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/neem-oil-cake-fertilizer.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply excellent quality and impurities-free Neem Oil Cake Fertilizer. It is hygienically processed at our advanced facility using hi-tech machines. Thus, our Neem Oil Cake Fertilizer is appreciated for its ability to enhance the growth of the crops. Karanja Oil Cake Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/karanja-oil-cake-fertilizer.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Karanja Oil Cake Fertilizer Exporter & Supplier based in Maharashtra, India. We process our fertilizer using advanced machines at our state-of-the-art processing facility under the most hygienic conditions. Soy Oil Cake Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/soy-oil-cake-fertilizer.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soy Oil Cake Fertilizer that we export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. It is organic and hygienically processed at our up-to-date processing facility using hi-tech machines. Cotton Oil Cake Fertilizer http://www.prithviexports.in/cotton-oil-cake-fertilizer.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Exporter & Supplier of high quality and impurities-free Cotton Oil Cake Fertilizer. It is organic and safe to use as it is free from harmful chemicals as well as impurities. Agro Products http://www.prithviexports.in/agro-products.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Exporter & Supplier of high quality and adulteration free Agro Products including Broken Maize. These products are hygienically processed at our up-to-date processing facility using advanced machines. Castor Oil Cake http://www.prithviexports.in/castor-oil-cake.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Cake is produce by crushing castor seeds in expeller to extract oil from it in a control temperature with help of steam.Composition : N- 4% to 5% P- 1.8% K- 1% Calcium- 1% Oil-  6% to 7% Protein- 32% Traces of Magnesium, Zinc, Copper. Benefits of Castor Cake : Organic Fertilizer, choice of fertilizer for organic farming Rich source of NPK and other micronutrients Increase fertility Increases humus Increase growth of earthworm Controls ph Increases residual effect Increase Nitrogen supply for Root Soil aeration for better root development Inhibit growth of termite & other pest. Increases shininess of fruit. Economical Uses of Castor Cake : Useful as a fertilizer in farm, can be use with other fertilizer for synergic effect. It is also used as fuel in boiler due to its high caloric value than lignite and coal.